Welcome!  We’re looking forward to you joining us for an illuminating conversation about inspired writing.

When: Wednesday, March 23rd at 9 am Pacific, 12 noon Eastern, 4 pm GMT.

Check your inbox for an email confirmation and details of how to join the live event.

And we’d love it if you’re willing to share this event with your friends! We’ve made it easy, just click the appropriate button below to share the seminar sign-up page.